Contact Us

We are a moving target this summer, but are happy to hear from you.†† A list of our hotels is below.

To mail us something, address is as follows:

Hotel Name

Address

City, State, Zip

Hold for America by Bicycle

Riderís Name, arriving on _______, 2006

 

You can call us on our cell phone at 011 336 1173 1332.† (From France dial 00336 1173 1332.)

You can email us:† Lil is wildwoman@compuserve.com, Raymond is speed.demon@wanadoo.fr, Christopher is superboyc@wanadoo.fr.

 

 

Day 0 Sunday, June 18, 2006

†††††† Holiday Inn Express, 204 W. Marine Dr., Astoria, OR 97103

†††††† 503-325-6222 FAX 503-338-4702

 

Day 1 Monday, June 19, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

†††††† Best Western, 585 S. Columbia River Hwy., St. Helens, OR 97051

†††††† 503-397-3000 FAX 503-397-2782

 

Day 2 Tuesday, June 20, 2006

†††††† The Resort at the Mountains, 68010 E. Fairway Ave., Welches, OR 97067

†††††† 503-622-3101 FAX 503-622-5227

 

Day 3 Wednesday, June 21, 2006

†††††† Kah-Nee-Ta Resort, 6823 Highway 8, Warm Springs, OR 97761

†††††† 541-553-1112 FAX 541-553-1732

 

Day 4 Thursday, June 22, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Best Western, 1475 NE 3rd Street, Prineville, OR 97754

541-447-8080 FAX 541-447-1011

 

Day 5 Friday, June 23, 2006 (whirlpool, pool)

John Day Sunset Inn, 390 West Main Street, John Day, OR 97845

541-575-1462 FAX 541-575-1471

 

Day 6 Saturday, June 24, 2006 (laundry)

Best Western, 1 Sunridge Ln., Baker City, OR 97814

541-523-6444 FAX 541-523-6446

 

Day 7 Sunday, June 25, 2006 (pool)

Holiday Motel, 615 E. Idaho Ave., Ontario, OR 97914

541-889-9188 FAX 541-889-4303

 

Day 8 Monday, June 26,2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Courtyard by Marriott, 222 Broadway Ave., Boise, ID 83702

208-422-2255 FAX 208-331-3296

 

Day 9 Tuesday, June 27, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool) (Rest Day)

Courtyard by Marriott, 222 Broadway Ave., Boise, ID 83702

208-422-2255 FAX 208-331-3296

 

Day 10 Wednesday, June 28, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Best Western, 1080 Hwy. 20, Mountain Home, ID 83647

208-587-8477 FAX 208-587-5774

 

Day 11 Thursday, June 29, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

AmeriTel lnn, 1377 Blue Lakes Blvd. N., Twin Falls, ID 83301

208-736-8000 FAX 208-734-7777

 

Day 12 Friday, June 30, 2006

Budget Burley Inn, 900 N. Overland Ave., Burley, ID 83318

208-678-2200 FAX 208-677-2576

 

Day 13 Saturday, July 1, 2006 (whirlpool, pool)

Super 8, 1279 Parkway Dr., Blackfoot, ID 83221

208-785-9333 FAX 208-785-3410

 

Day 14 Sunday, July 2, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Red Lion Hotel on The Falls, 475 River Parkway, Idaho Falls, ID 83402

208-523-8000 FAX 208-529-9610

 

Day 15 Monday, July 3, 2006 (whirlpool)

Days Inn of Jackson Hole, 350 S. Hwy. 89, Jackson Hole, WY 83001

307-733-0033 FAX 307-733-0044

 

Day 16 Tuesday, July 4, 2006 (laundry, pool)

Stagecoach Motor Inn, 103 E. Ramshorn St., Dubois, WY 82513

307-455-2303 FAX 307-455-3903

 

Day 17 Wednesday, July 5, 2006 (laundry, pool)

Comfort Inn, 2002 North Federal, Riverton, WY 82501

307-856-8900 FAX 307-856-5444

 

Day 18 Thursday, July 6, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Holiday Inn, 300 West F. Street, Casper, WY 82601

307-473-3106 FAX 307-473-3155

 

Day 19 Friday, July 7, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool) (Rest Day)

Holiday Inn, 300 West F. Street, Casper, WY 82601

307-473-3106 FAX 307-473-3155

 

Day 20 Saturday, July 8, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Covered Wagon Motel, 730 S. Main, Lusk, WY 82225

307-334-2836 FAX 307-334-2977

 

Day 21 Sunday, July 9, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Best Western, 737 S. 6th Street, Hot Springs, SD 57747

605-745-7378 FAX 605-745-3240

 

Budget Host Hill Inn, 640 S. 6th Street, Hot Springs, SD 57747

605-745-3130 FAX 605-745-6936

 

Day 22 Monday, July 10,2006 (laundry)

Super 8, 2520 Tower Rd., Rapid City, SD 57701

605-342-4911 FAX 605-341-8756

 

Day 23 Tuesday, July 11,2006 (pool)

Econolodge, 804 Glenn Street, Wall, SD 57790

605-279-2121 FAX 605-279-2690

 

Day 24 Wednesday, July 12, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Governors Inn, 700 W. Sioux Ave., Pierre, SD 57501

605-224-4200 FAX 605-224-4200

 

Day 25 Thursday, July 13, 2006 (whirlpool, pool)

Super 8, 36 Lakeview Heights, Chamberlain, SD 57325

605-734-6548 FAX 605-734-6548

 

Day 26 Friday, July 14, 2006 (laundry, pool)

Best Western, 1001 S. Burr Street, Mitchell, SD 57301

605-996-5536 FAX 605-996-5535

 

Day 27 Saturday, July 15, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Super 8, 4100 W.. 41st St., Sioux Falls, SD 57106

605-361-9719 FAX 605-361-3034

Day 28 Sunday, July 16, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool) (Rest Day)

Super 8, 4100 W. 41st St., Sioux Falls, SD 57106

605-361-9719 FAX 605-361-3034

 

Day 29 Monday, July 17, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Travelodge Hotel, 2015 N. Humiston Ave., Worthington, MN 56187

507-372-2991 FAX 507-372-5301

 

Day 30 Tuesday, July 18, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Holiday Inn, 101 E. Main Street, Mankato, MN 56001

507-345-1234 FAX 507-345-1248

 

Day 31 Wednesday, July 19, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Holiday Inn - South, 1630 S. Broadway, Rochester, MN 55904

507-288-1844 FAX 507-424-4099

 

Day 32 Thursday, July 20, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Best Western Midway, 1835 Rose Street, La Crosse, WI 54603

608-781-7000 FAX 608-781-3195

 

Day 33 Friday, July 21, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Super 8, P.O. Box 467, 800 City Hwy. H, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

608-254-6464 FAX 608-254-2692

 

Day 34 Saturday, July 22, 2006 (whirlpool, pool)

Ramada Plaza Hotel, 1 North Main Street, Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

920-923-3000 FAX 920-923-2529

 

Day 35 Sunday, July 23, 2006

Holiday Inn, 4601 Calumet Ave., Manitowoc, WI 54220

920-684-6000 FAX 920-682-6140

 

Day 36 Monday, July 24, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Ramada, 4079 West US 10, Ludington, MI 49431

231-845-7311 FAX 231-843-8551

 

Day 37 Tuesday, July 25, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Baymont Inn, 5858 E. Pickard, Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

989-775-5555 FAX 989-775-5566

 

Day 38 Wednesday, July 26, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Comfort Inn, 11911 Dixie Hwy., Birch Run, MI 48415

989-624-7777 FAX 989-624-7273

 

Day 39 Thursday, July 27, 2006 (laundry, whirlpool, pool)

Holiday Inn Express, 1720 Hancock, Port Huron, MI 48060

810-987-5999 FAX 810-987-5954

 

Day 40 Friday, July 28, 2006

Travelodge, 800 Exeter Rd., London, Ontario, Canada N6E lL5

519-681-1200 FAX 519-681-6988

 

Day 41 Saturday, July 29, 2006 (pool)

Holiday Inn, 664 Colbome St., Brantford, Ontario, Canada N3S 3P8

519-758-9999 FAX 519-758-1515

 

Day 42 Sunday, July 30, 2006 (laundry, pool)

Quality Hotel & Suites, 240 Rainbow Blvd., Niagara Falls, NY 14303

716-282-1212 FAX 716-282-0051

 

Day 43 Monday, July 31, 2006 (laundry, pool) (Rest Day)

Quality Hotel & Suites, 240 Rainbow Blvd., Niagara Falls, NY 14303

716-282-1212 FAX 716-282-0051

 

Day 44 Tuesday, August 1,2006 (laundry)

Super 8, 1000 Lehigh Station Rd., Henrietta, NY 14467

585-359-1630 FAX 585-359-1630

 

Day 45 Wednesday, August 2, 2006 (laundry, pool)

Super 8, 421 Seventh North St., Liverpool, NY 13088

315-451-8888 FAX 315-451-0043

 

Day 46 Thursday, August 3, 2006

Best Western, 20 Albany St., Little Falls, NY 13365

315-823-4954 FAX 315-823-4507

 

Day 47 Friday, August 4, 2006

Best Western, 1800 6th Ave., Troy, NY 12180

518-274-3210 FAX 518-274-3294 I

 

Day 48 Saturday, August 5, 2006 (whirlpool, pool)

Quality Inn & Suites, 1380 Putney Rd., Brattleboro, VT 05301

802-254-8701 FAX 802-257-4727

 

Day 49 Sunday, August 6, 2006

Comfort Inn, 298 Queen City Ave., Manchester, NH 03102

603-668-2600 FAX 603-668-2600

 

Day 50 Monday, August 7, 2006

Best Inns, 383 Woodbury Ave., Portsmouth, NH 03801

603-431-4400 FAX 603-431-4845

 

Day 48 Saturday, August 5, 2006 (whirlpool, pool)

Quality Inn & Suites, 1380 Putney Rd., Brattleboro, VT 05301

802-254-8701 FAX 802-257-4727

 

Day 49 Sunday, August 6, 2006

Comfort Inn, 298 Queen City Ave., Manchester, NH 03102

603-668-2600 FAX 603-668-2600

 

Day 50 Monday, August 7, 2006

Best Inns, 383 Woodbury Ave., Portsmouth, NH 03801

603-431-4400 FAX 603-431-4845